Meet Osman & Jacqueline

A video message from Osman & Jacqueline

Call or Text us
Send a message

A Letter from Osman & Jacqueline

We are a loving, adventurous, and active couple from Massachusetts. We are so excited to be on this journey of expanding our family through adoption and would love to learn more about you! We look forward to sharing our passion of hard work, family, and farm land with your child. We would love to speak with you and hear the hopes you have for your child through adoption.

About Us

When Jacqueline was in need of a plumber, her friend connected her with Osman, and once they talked on the phone, she knew he was her soul mate! Two years later we started dating and have now been together for almost 10 years. Unfortunately we have a hard time conceiving naturally and have had 2 miscarriages, so we have now turned toward the gift of adoption.

We often visit the beach nearby, run road races, travel to visit family in California, Florida, and Guatemala, renovate homes (Jacqueline designs the renovations and Osman makes it happen), and spend time with our loved ones. We are so excited to share our lives with a child!

About Osman

Osman always walks through the door with a smile, his positive attitude is contagious! He is kind, caring, and always makes me laugh. He is a hard worker who owns his own plumbing business, and I love that we share the same determination and goals in life.

Osman loves to work in the yard, plant vegetables in the summer and flowers in the spring, grill in the backyard, play soccer, and go for long runs. He looks forward to sharing his love for family with your child, and I know he will be a loving father.

About Jacqueline

Jacqueline is so giving and is always putting others before herself. She brings out the best version of me every day with her upbeat attitude. I love how she always has dinner ready for me after a long day of work (she cooks delicious Italian food!). She is driven, ambitious, and is always expanding her knowledge of dentistry to advance her career.

Jacqueline loves to read novels, cook dinner for our family, explore the outdoors with our dogs, go to the lake close by, and take care of everyone around her. I know that her giving nature and love for people will make her such a wonderful mother for your child. I am thrilled to see her in that role!

Our Family

We are very close to our family and everyone is so excited for us to add a little one to our home! Jacqueline’s parents live right next door and we both have 2 brothers who live close as well.

Celebrating holidays and our family traditions is so important in our family. We love having Sunday brunches every week, celebrating Thanksgiving dinner, opening presents and having a big family party on Christmas Eve, eating tamales on Christmas day, and traveling to Guatemala to see our fields of papayas, tomatoes, and corn, which Osman’s parents keep. We would love to share with a child how the crops are produced on our land.

Our Home in Massachusetts

Our 4 bedroom home sits on a quiet country road with 7 acres of land. We are surrounded by horse ranches and enjoy the locally grown organic food, fresh milk from local dairy farms, and fresh organic eggs. Inside our house, there is plenty of space to grow and play, and we plan on setting up a nursery!

We live 15 minutes from the town center with many great restaurants and shops. We have hiking trails, lakes, small beaches, apple orchards, peach orchards, and creameries where you can get homemade ice cream. Our town is very family friendly and there are a lot of fun things to do!

We have a heart for animals and have adopted 4 dogs. They have plenty of room to run around on our land and we have a nanny who takes care of them while we are at work. Each one is so sweet and we know that they would love to have a child to snuggle with.

Our Promise

We promise to love and care for your child and promise to raise your child with the love of God. We promise to provide your child with the best education and he or she will have everything they need growing up. We promise to teach your child the value of hard work and will encourage him or her to pursue their dreams. We are open to sharing letters, photos, and visits with you if you wish! To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Osman & Jacqueline

  Osman Jacqueline
Our EducationBachelor's Degree in EducationDoctor of Dental Surgery, Bachelor’s in Natural Science, Associates in Business
Our ProfessionsOwner of a plumbing and property management companyRestorative Dentist, Property Manager
Stay-At-HomeNo. Will have a full time nannyNo. Will have a full time nanny
Our Racial BackgroundLatinoCaucasian/Spanish Decent
Some of Osman & Jacqueline's Favorites
Thing to do on a rainy daySnuggle under a blanket while watching a movie and sipping on a hot beverage.Same as Osman! Snuggling under a blanket with a good movie.
Thing to do around the houseWork in the yardDecorate the house
Thing I would like to teach our childI look forward to the day that I can teach our child to play soccer.I look forward to teaching our child the beauty of life, love, and to cherish each moment.
Thing to do togetherGo for a car ride and picking up a latteDrinking coffee at our favorite coffee shop
Favorite Actor/ActressSylvester Stallone and Jennifer GardnerAdam Sandler and Drew Barrymore
Thing I love most about my spouseI love Jacqueline's loving nature and kind heart.I love Osman's positive energy and easy going nature.
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

We are a fun and caring couple that enjoys being active and living a healthy lifestyle. We love volunteering on medical mission trips that help provide medical and dental treatment to the underserved countries around the world. Family time is always a top priority and we are so excited to welcome a baby into our family.

Our Faith


Our Musical Interest

We love to listen to music and dance around the house. We would like to introduce our child to musical instruments perhaps piano and guitar as a hobby if they would want to explore that.

About Our Home

Large colonial 4 bedroom home with 7 Acres of land in a peaceful country setting. 7 minutes from the town center, shops, and major highways.

We live in the state of...


We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn to a year old




We are open to either gender.

Ethnicity of ChildCaucasian, Hispanic, Caucasian/Asian, Caucasian/Hispanic
Future Contact with Birth Family

Yes, we are open to letters, photos, and visits with you if you wish!

In Closing

Thank you for taking the time to read more about us! We would love to speak with you and get to know you better. We promise to love your child unconditionally and are so excited to become parents.

Call or Text us